For general questions or additional information use the form below:
 
* Required Field
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Comments *
Security Code *

Your Subtitle text

Contact Us

JESSCO Electric L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1793
Cave Creek, AZ 85327


Phone:
(480) 488-0924
Fax: (480) 488-3598
E-mail: office@jesscoelectric.com

Directory

Jessie Goulder Nelson,  President/Manager
Main: 480-488-0924
Cell: 602-717-1724
E-mail: jnelson@jesscoelectric.com

Harry Goulder,
COO
Main:
480-488-0924
Cell: 602-618-5129
E-mail: hgoulder@jesscoelectric.com

John Gannon, Vice President/Project Manager

Cell: 602-708-4024
E-mail: jgannon@jesscoelectric.com

Bob Peters, Superintendent

Cell: 602-708-4026
E-mail: bpeters@jesscoelectric.com

Dan Farrington, Project Manager

Cell: 602-708-4022
E-mail: dfarrington@jesscoelectric.com

Keith Jensen, Safety Director

Cell: 602-708-4027
E-mail: kjensen@jesscoelectric.com

Martin Martinez, General Foreman

Cell: 602-708-4753
E-mail: mmartinez@jesscoelectric.com


JESSCO Electric L.L.C.

Phone: (480) 488-0924 • Fax: (480) 488-3598 • E-mail: office@jesscoelectric.com
Website Builder