Your Subtitle text

References

Jessco invites you to contact the following references:


 Mr. Drazen Baricevic, Arizona Facility Services
Phone# 602-385-8100
2331 W. Alameda Dr., Tempe, AZ 85282
e-mail: Drazen@azfacility.com
 Mr. Gordon Tiner, BRUNS-PAK
Phone# 732-248-4455
999 New Durham Road, Edison, NJ 08817
e-mail: gtiner@bruns-pak.com
Mr. Scott Archer, Regional Property Manager, AT&T
Phone# 480-827-6328
1355 W. University Dr., Mesa, AZ 85201
e-mail: sa6584@att.com         
Mr. Joe Duvall, Kitchell Contractors
Phone# 602-222-5300
1707 E Highland Ave #200, Phoenix, Arizona 85016
e-mail: jduvall@Kitchell.com
Mr. Kris Geltch,Caliente Construction (for AT&T)
Phone# 480-894-5500
242 S. El Dorado Circle, Mesa, AZ 85202
e-mail: KGeltch@CalienteConstruction.com
Mr. Travis Wright, Western Digital
Phone# 602-485-6417
1000 E. Bell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85022
e-mail: Wright.Travis@wdc.com
Mr. Bruce Penman, Velocity Cabling & Network Solutions, LLC
Phone# 602-385-8181
2331 W. Alameda Dr., Tempe, AZ 85282
e-mail: Bruce.Penman@VelocityCabling.com
Mr. Keith Hostallero, Jones Lang LaSalle
Phone# 602-763-0815
4701 E. Francisco, Phoenix, AZ 85044
e-mail: Keith.Hostallero@jll.com


JESSCO Electric L.L.C.

Phone: (480) 488-0924 • Fax: (480) 488-3598 • E-mail: office@jesscoelectric.com
Website Builder